Follow

What happens when someone orders my service?

When someone orders your service, this will be visible within your account and you will also be alerted via email. Within Your Jobs section, you will see the brief from the buyer along with any supporting assets. At this stage, you can chose to ‘Accept’ or ‘Reject’ the job. (note: Keep in mind that the level of acceptance/rejection is used towards your rating on Envato Studio.)

Once you have ‘accepted’ the job, you simply use the Job Timeline to communicate and share work files with your buyer. We will send an email whenever there is an update to the Job Timeline, to ensure timely responses.

Once the buyer is happy with your work, they will ‘Approve’ the job. The money from this job will then be transferred to your earnings account in 7-days. Learn more about payment here.

It’s as easy as that, and you can always reach out to the Customer Experience team if you need any assistance.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk