What happens to design content when a job is cancelled? August 31, 2020 23:36 Updated If your job is cancelled or refunded, the content rights revert back to the provider. Related articles I want a refund - how to raise a cancellation What if I can’t provide Cpanel or FTP access? Can buyers of services resell the work that a service provider does for them (for instance, resell as stock)? Can a service provider resell work they do for buyers? I need to raise a dispute How is my work as a service provider licensed to a buyer?